About Aikakone

About Aikakone

Aikakone (means time machine in Finnish) is a dance/pop project with 4 members : Sani, Vera, Alex and Maki.
Sani (real name : Saija Aartela) , the main female vocalist, was born June 8th, 1971. She has brown hair and green eyes. Vera (background vocalist, lyrics writer), was born in October 1971. She attended the University of Jyväskylä. She is blonde-haired. Alex (musician, background vocalist, English lyrics writer). Alex is the male singer. His Read more on Last.fm.


Albums of Aikakone — mp3 discography

Live videos with Aikakone


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about Aikakone